2024: Eddy Sonnenschein – Time

Victor Fox, Fe Fritschi, Grégoire Pignède, Eddy Sonnenschein, Time, LOFT, recording project, Stefan DeistlerEddy Sonnenschein – Time

digital release

Released: 16th of February 2024

Victor Fox – tenor saxophone
Fe Fritschi – piano
Grégoire Pignède – double bass
Eddy Sonnenschein – drums, composition

1. Opening
2. Birkenweg
3. Here And Gone 03:53
4. Little Lullaby 05:40
5. Glow
6. For Rebecca
7. Fade
8. Ending

Realised through the recording project for young musicians,
A prize awarded by 2ndFLOOR e.V. and LOFT.
Recorded by Stefan Deistler on November 17/18, 2022 at LOFT Köln

Produced by Eddy Sonnenschein and Stefan Deistler
Mixed by Stefan Deistler
Mastered by Lukas Fehling

Artwork and Layout by Mesobroke
Studio photography by Karine Bravo