2021: BÖRT – HANA

BÖRT, HANA, BERTHOLD records, Theresia Philipp, Jonathan Hofmeister, Lukas Keller, Jan Philipp, LOFT, Cologne, Christian HeckBÖRT – HANA

BERTHOLD records

Released: 28th of May 2021

Theresia Philipp – saxophone, clarinet
Jonathan Hofmeister – piano
Lukas Keller – bass
Jan Philipp – drums

1 Toivo
2 Muiden K#sisse
3 Distance Song
4 Silence Your Own Voice
5 I Wish You Could See My True Nature
6 Once To Scar Me For Life
7 Inventing Memories
8 Phlegmatic Escapism
9 Maybe

Recorded at LOFT, Cologne on 26th & 27th of February 2020 by Christian Heck